Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |2001 INDEX|
  • 2000 INDEX
  • 1999 INDEX
  • 1998 INDEX
  • 1996 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Mongolia Chiefs of State 2001
      President Bagabandi, Natsagiyn
      Prime Minister Enkhbayar, Nambaryn
      Speaker of State Hural Enebish, Lhamsurengiyn
      Chief of Staff Bayar, Sanjaa
      Chief Cabinet Secretariat Enkhtuvshin, Ulziisaikhany
      Secretary, National Security Council Bold, Ravdangiyn
      Min. of Defense Gurragchaa, Jugderdemidiin
      Min. of Education, Culture, & Science Tsanjid, Ayurzanyn
      Min. of Environment & Nature Barsbold, Ulambayaryn
      Min. of Finance & Economics Ulaan, Chultemin
      Min. of Food & Agriculture Nasanjargal, Darjaagiin
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Erdenechuluun, Luvsanglin
      Min. of Health Nyamdavaa, Pagvajavyn
      Min. of Industry & Commerce Ganzorig, Chimidzorigiin
      Min. of Infrastructure Jigjid, Byambyn
      Min. of Justice & Internal Affairs Nyamdorj, Tsendiin
      Min. of Social Welfare & Labor Batbayar, Shiilegiin
      Ambassador to the US Choinhor, Jalbuugiyn
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Enkhsaikhan, Jargalsaikhany

      NOTE: The information regarding Mongolia on this page is re-published from the 2001 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mongolia Gov. Leaders 2001 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mongolia Gov. Leaders 2001 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    >Revised 21-Dec-01
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)